You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The definition of vote collusion @cryptopassion et Al.

in #steem7 years ago

Great comment, I absolutely agree!
It is as it mostly is.
The rich get richer and the poor (uninformed or newbies) get poorer, because they follow a trend not knowing that the SBD price is surreal big and probably will go back to $1 again.
I think there are various reasons which lead to the high prices.
On one side I think this is manipulated of whales or big investors who want to get the big money.
On the other side there are I think the Koreans amongst others who put much money into SBD.
Maybe they didn't understand the system yet? Or it is clear intention..
I don't know, but something definitely is going wrong here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33