You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Without STEEM

in #steem6 years ago

Alternatives are good, but I wonder about ones so similar. I'm trying to diversify away from social media as much as I can. I tried doing Minds before its erc20 token came out, but just couldn't keep up with it. It's too much like FB for me for me to be that motivated to do it, and always when I was on there I felt I could be better using the time on here. I finally let it go, because I realized I just didn't have room for another social media platform in my life.

But it is easy to get addicted to this place and important to cultivate other past-times!

Sort:  

Yah, II tried it because steemit was down but now that it is back on, I will leave minds alone for now. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75