You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A piece of forking cake

in #steem6 years ago

I think the most significant thing about this fork will be the ability of new users to sign up from the dapp they want to use and complete registration immediately. That should greatly accelerate growth.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think the most significant thing about this fork will be the ability of new users to sign up from the dapp they want to use and complete registration immediately. That should greatly accelerate growth.

Yep, I am hoping this too and glad you mentioned it. The reason I left it out is the people who need to know, know how that works. But, it is important I think for people already here when they suggest people to sign up for something I guess :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43