You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MR JAILER

in #steem6 years ago

Hey hey, fine rhymes right there.

They say that a lawman has a philosophy very close to that of a criminal.

I don't know. It makes sense I guess from the point of view that you have to think like a criminal to catch one. And it is also said that we are pretty much what we think.

Me? I'm not qualified to make such judgements about other people. At least not ones that send people away or lock them up.

Sort:  

Thanks for coming around

That's something you don't say to the jailer. :)

If you read the lines very well u will see the part that talks about "me wanting jailer to see me flying faster than a jet" so yes I want jailer to come around and see what I have become are you a jailer?

No. I am not.

In that sense, I would want the jailer to come by. But the jailers in my area are rarely interested in you unless you are doing something wrong.

There are some very caring correctional officers who handle parolees. :)

That means yes you read my post but you didn't read in between the lines. "Jailers" by my words are not correctional officers, am referring to dream killers. Thanks for your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33