Sort:  

Proof of your silver wax. The thresholds blew up and we're proving none of these currents are viable outside of the #GNOSIS and what #ChinnaRaj proved about the fallen IN-DIA----ragdoll gar-goy/LE-Don.

Your "appreciation" package with me is much better. The goose-ATT/ackers paying ME taxes are out of sum Thy.me.

#silverpencefork (Who hid my lid on the 2nd installment of @in2tiveart to prove where the S.Park lands...for #seleniteoutrongport

thank you !!! are you on hive? or staying here? I have not been on here much - trying to switch over...

You're always welcome, @in2itiveart.

Actually, HIVE decided to fork me over even though I hadn't agreed upon anything. I found the "hole" in the dark switch flipping green lights on auto-ship procks for gamblers who decided oil was their way into the membrane that has no entry...

I have looped my "fork" of how the #failedascensionmission of #monsters were #chattel-looped on my last post here...

Which I was able to resteem, not having signed up or anything...and which suddenly looped through a special "fork hue" on hexadecimal codons that I shot through the "witnesses" to prove what the DALEK looks like on the wrong side of forever.

They tried to swipe 3 forking a W or an M and I locked them on a Zoom conference I've been "printing" reel-money on ... my WON-EYE...

photo_2020-03-28_12-52-36.jpg

I don't know! I didn't have this problem at all last week. It is giving me the same message now too. Good thing I cashed out when I did. My guess is this must have to do with all this new Hive bullshit going on.

this has been going on a lot longer than the hive bullshit. i am just going to switch to the hive... but I have been having this for a month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58