Welcome 2019 and Goodbye 2018 [Share your best moments of 2018]

in #steem6 years ago

Welcome!!! :heart_eyes: :tada: :balloon:

A very Happy New Year 2019 to you all amazing people of Whaleshares. :confetti_ball:

May you have a splendid 2019!.png

We all are excited about the year 2019 :balloon: and what it has in store for us.

We all have wishes, dreams, plans, and goals that we want to achieve and I wish you all a very best in life and let this year bring you more Happiness, wealth and health.

Good Bye 2018 :broken_heart:

2018 was a good year for me. I met a lot of people, did a lot of community work and tried to be a good human being. I was happy for most of 2018.

Dear 2018 you will be missed dearly :weary:

Let’s play a Game!!!! :game_die: :video_game:

Let’s play a game share a good and bad moment that happened in 2018 with us all. I will share too and we all will upshare and reply to every comment that is made here.

My Best Moment in 2018 :star2: :+1:

My friends and I started an organization that plants and distributes trees for free and we have distributed/planted more than 4000 trees in my city. I hope to do more in June 2019 when the planting season starts again.

My Worst Moment of 2018 :-1:

I had a fight with one of my childhood friends over a small matter, I should have asked sorry but I never did and I haven't spoken to that friend since May 2018.

Over to you :tada:

So, what are you waiting for? Go ahead and share your best and worst moments of 2018 and let's pledge to make Whaleshare a place for conversations, engagement, and fun.

Until I write again,

Love,

@ImranSoudagar

Writer, Poet

:heart_eyes: :heart_eyes: :tada: :cake: :birthday: :cake: :tada: :tada:

Sort:  

Hi @imransoudagar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.773 which ranks you at #12791 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 12782).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 235 contributions, your post is ranked at #202.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @imransoudagar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @imransoudagar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85