You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotebuilders Weekly Report - 9

in #steem5 years ago

I want to delegate 10 SP to @upvotebuilders!
^to join.
I don't suppose you have any interest in renting the 600 sp delegation from me? I have delegated in the past for a better rate than blocktrades offers, and can send you recommendations from reputable members of our community! (in fact, I see @d00k13 is one of your new members!) Additionally, I accept SBI as payment, so if there's a problem with our arrangement, you can appeal to @steembasicincome as an intermediary.

Sort:  

Hi @improv! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 10.0 SP delegation to @upvotebuilders!.

Very sad that I can’t afford it still 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hopefully all the waves you're making will call back the big votes soon! <3 The whale trails will follow you again until you become a whale yourself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems my waves go against the tide 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well after tides go out, they come in!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @improv, we are happy to receive your delegation of 10 SP which places you on Level 1 membership of @upvotebuilders community. You will be receiving 5% voting weight upvotes from our account once daily on your post. Thanks for your support. Remember you can always upgrade your subscription to get higher upvotes anytime. There is power in unity.

Hello @improv, I do have interest in renting from you both on community and personal (@ketcom) level as I see it as a great offer, but based on the resources available to the community at present and the quote you offered which was
600 SP 4 week delegation for 60 SBI!
600 SP 90 day delegation for 60 SBI plus 30 steem!
It wouldn't be possible at this time because what we had as balance in our account was about 11 Steem and we were to lease 600 SP for 4 weeks. Your offer of 60 SBI will cost us 60 Steem which we didn't have. I do hope you understand.

However, we are growing and are happy that you as part of us now and the blockchain is transparent enough that you can see all that I have said. I do not question your credibility because you were recommended by a very reliable member @mariannewest and she would want to recommend something she wasn't comfortable with your services.

Yes @d00k13 and other great members are here and with time I am sure you'll be getting patronage not just from the community account but also from members of this great community. Thanks

I see you got it filled! Well, it's a standing offer! If you ever find yourself wanting to take me up on it, let me know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66