Nothing to see here

in #steem4 years ago

There's been a few days lately where I've worried about how invisible I am or should be.

Maybe there's been a drought lately. Just a few droplets of meaningless rain. Nothing to worry about. Nothing to see. Just thoughts and ideas streaming from nothingness into nonsense. Take a dog.

Stop dropping hints. Say it outright. You think my hair is nasty, and you wish I'd take a shower. Well guess what? You're not here. No one is. I'm all alone. Self-isolated. I can play video games all day long and eat cheese crackers and get all gross and the only one who cares is me. I get itchy. THEN I shower, but not a moment before.

Guess what? One person, alone, makes practically no mess.

It's the cooking for others and trying to make something nice that makes a mess. Me? I wear the same clothes for a week. And I just shower in my clothes and then they're clean. And I eat three hot pockets and an apple every day. No muss, no fuss. OCCASIONALLY I crumble a crack crumb down my crotch. Then I clean it up, but really, what's the big deal?

Discomfort? HA. I'm comfortable alone.

ENJOY MY STENCH, ME.

Sort:  

Thank you for being a part of the INCOME entertainment Fund, where builders are sought and supported!

This service is managed by @ecoinstant.

$trendotoken

I think you are in the perfect situation.
Others want to force them to have socially "Acceptable" behaviors
That push the ... Desire to be alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85