Créeme, La Respuesta, gay maluma¿?

in #steem5 years ago

Maluma, I guess you know who he is, he's a Colombian pop and trap singer, since you know something about him if you don't know him, I've had talks with friends and they say they think maluma is "gay" because of how he acts or dresses, because he uses "feminine" things

he modeled a black handbag with a gold print. While some say it's a briefcase, others say it's more of a wallet with a little "feminine" details

Which I find ridiculous that they say their sexual orientation by using a bag or by how they act, or their hair

some followers pointed out that the accessory should be worn more "by a woman than by a man" and even demanded that it be worn "more masculine"

Why do they care how he dresses or whether or not he wears "feminine" things? I will never find an answer to that.

and that pisses me off because I ask my friends and their answers suck

Some just laughed but others were upset, I don't get it why

The songs of maluma are like all those rude, but although it' s a fucking genre and music bullshit, the rhythm and some parts of the lyrics I like a bit

And if for some crazy and weird reason he's gay, I feel like a lot of people would tell me I told you, but it still doesn't matter if he's gay or straight or bi, or whatever, it's his life, let him live it.

Public pressure is enough for him to be judged for literally shitting.

His long hair was the best I loved, but he cut it, and happy people, how can they be happy? when he looked so sexy with his long hair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44