Introduction, First Post

in #steem6 years ago

Hi steemian, tonight is my first post in steem.
Introduce my full name Irhamuddin, the third child of five siblings, I was born in Tumpok Teungku Village, Aceh Utara Aceh Province. I am a North Aceh Police Officer and also a Student at LHokseumawe Aceh Persada Economics High School majoring in Human Resource Management Economics. I recognized the steem from my brother @dimanrama and the one who helped me register in steemit was @asr13l. Thanks for those who have helped me.
I hope another steemian helps me by following up, upvote and resteem my account at @imada90. Thanks a lot.IMG_20180129_194148.jpg

Sort:  

welcome... followed !!!

Welcome to steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73