You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm giving 150 Steem to my friends!

in #steem6 years ago

Very noble of you to donate your hard earned dollars! I am down with everything you said except for precious metals mostly because I am not sure how they it with everything else. Was that a test to see who actually read your post? 😉

Sort:  

Heh actually no, but I've been known to 'test' in such a way. This time, I'm being serious. I think precious metals (specifically silver at $16 USD per troy ounce) are undervalued. Gold and silver are private long term stores of value outside of the system and have been that way for thousands of years. I'm not really sure what their place in the future is, but that's where they're coming from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55