You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO : Get your STEEM, DASH, or SBD debit card from Payza

in #steem7 years ago

Although I don't have a Payza card yet, I do have Payza account for some time now. Never knew I'd use it for Bitcoin and Steem! Wow! Incredible!

Sort:  

Good news. though TenX is very similar isn't it? Can you tell me why this one is more special?

Is tenX wallet still not working in US?
Idk about them. I followed for some time. Had a mobile wallet but it never worked. Then main tenx guy put out like 20 vid3os in 3hours last week and it kinda freaked me out. I ditched the wallet.. I suppose im asking. Do you still believe in that project?

I was buying into Monaco and then TenX came around. they seemed to have a working product (maybe not so much) and lower fees. I dont have a card from either though and maybe Payza is more special in that regard. Have you compared fees?

I didn't think the tenX cards are out until the middle of next year?

I think some cards went out, but i'm not sure it's entirely been plain sailing since the ICO for tenx but cards are a great concept.

Payza is more like Paypal but TenX is a crypto liquidator. Payza wasn't designed for Bitcoin perhaps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46