You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot is evolving. More than 1 photo is published every minute! A lot of new updates that you'll love.

in #steem7 years ago

WOW! What a wonderful App it is? Mind Blowing...Though I don't have an Android Phone but I took the phone of my sister and installed this app on her phone. When I installed this app, and open up the icon then I realized why couldn't I found this app before when I was about to create beautiful images with full detail for my FB Page. Why not for #steepshot?

Well, to cut in short, it is wonderful app to me. I would love to use this app every time. 'll give 5 star rating for sure. Thanks again for making this app so great and useful. I've no words to admire your skillful innovative app which helps numbers of people around the world. Its outclassed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56