I just brought some STEEM

in #steem7 years ago

I really didn't want to use my credit card anymore. I prefer to mine my cryptocurrancy. I have 2 antminer L3+'s coming in and 5- 1080 ti gpu's for zcash.

But I really believe that STEEM will eventually replace Facebook. And like a lot of other new steemiens, my vote is only worth 2 cents. Kind of sucks when you're seeing people post crap and get more $$ then the work you put in.

So I brought me $100 worth which equaled 86 steem, I then set it to power up. To see if my vote will increase payouts. I am really hoping that this works, as it's discouraging when you're proud of the work you created and get good votes. But no more then a dollar or so. What sucks about that, is that it will be 13 equal payments to turn it back into steem. Then back into bitcoin.

Thank you for reading this and hopefully when I upvote you, it will be worth more the 2 cents. image image

Sort:  

Glad to hear you are investing in our community!

Lol. I went from 2 to 3 cents. Getting there little by little. I'll upvote you with that extra penny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68