You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Age Of Abundance Is As Much Psychological As Financial

in #steem6 years ago (edited)
In other words, both on STEEM and with cryptocurrency, we are early adopters. Are you grateful to know that? Does that gratitude consume you? Do you see the life-changing opportunity that is before you?
I'm grateful for be an early adopter, although I haven't much right now I won't have a scarcity thinking
Sort:  

When you think about the potential of each STEEM token, that ought to excite each of us no matter how much of it one has. Consistency over time really adds up.

I found that is the key watching people on here.

I agree. I'm very interested in these themes. I found that the majority of the small accounts users have a limited perspective of what steemit is but I'm expanding my mindset to think beyond posts and whale hunting

I believe even a couple hundred SP will have enormous value down the road.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44