You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put it away: Why to Power Up a little continually

in #steem6 years ago

I love this philosophy. I'm from Venezuela, a third world country with a huge economic crisis and I really need to earn some money but I undestood that what I really need most is to have vision. That's why in the month I've been on steemit I haven't spent a cent of my little earnings. Instead I've powered up my SP because I want to have enough SP to vote for myself and others, specially the ones that I'm convincing ton join steemit.

Sort:  

I so relate to this! Thank you for sharing :)

I'm from South Africa and I completely feel you.

I'm new here though and this valuable information does shed some light in my new journey and certainly the future, especially here on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62