Sort:  

you are crazy ... but I really like your crazy. Your video made me laugh. I think this video deserves to be popular. compared with yesterday's post about the crazy makeup and like most of you just as crazy and deserves to be popular. hahahahaha

Should have went viral if you ask me? Could it be people with steem power are not up voting as they hold the key to help but there just holding up?

This is why I love Steemit!
Upvoted!

I agree to disagree the video is fun so. I upvote but he seems to scare me when he said, he is welling to do anything for steemit, plz don't we don't want you to harm ur self for steemit.😝👆👍

I agree with you, sorry my english is bad :)

Ehm, lol.

wk wk wk wk just for fun :v

😂🌍 lol
👆

it's so funny lol :D

because I am fat so it looks cute, thank you for watching :D

this is CRAZY .. lol

wk wk wk wk wk r u sure ? :v

where the post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34