You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get FREE Byteballs today just for having a Steem account! $10-80 in free coins!!

in #steem6 years ago

Hello. Thank you for your helpful tutorial.
Everything fine, except in Bittrex I can't change GBYTEs into Bitcoin - Clicking 'sell all' I get this error message -

The following errors were encountered:
Asks must be greater than .00000001 for limit orders
The minimum order size is .00050000
Please correct these issues and try again. ?

Sort:  

You need to fill in the amount to sell. I believe it is in tiny numbers by the sell button at the bottom. The amount you have that is.

Thank you.I will look again

I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65