You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Good day Boss @dimimp!

I've been trying to get your attention for weeks now. I earnestly hope you could look into this link: it contains most of what I've been trying to get across to you, which I promise you will not be a waste of your precious time, because it WILL BLOW YOUR MIND -- LITERALLY!!!:

https://steemit.com/steem/@igwe-library/re-dimimp-new-steem-anthem-and-new-newbie-prize-initiative-just-for-participating-20180917t002604280z

Without saying much, I'll leave you with my latest Steemjet Records Logo which I still believe will hit the top list. Here it is:

STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO_IGWE-LIBRARY.jpg

Also attached is a history list of my other submissions, just in case you never got the chance to seeing them before:

Steemjet Records_6.jpg

Steemjet Records_Igwentertainment 1st Enrty.jpg

steemjet recorts_igwe.jpg

And finally, here are two variance of the sharpening of @sistem's masterpiece which I promised myself I'll beat with my recent entry above:

steemjet recorts art contest_igwe-library.jpg

steemjet recorts art contest_igwe-library_blue.jpg

Boss, you've just promoted me to SF1: which is your way of saying you have me in mind. I cannot say thank you enough for that. I'm deeply indebted. Which is why I want to pay back some of the debts by way of service. I, therefore, implore you to offer me the opportunity to serve the Steemjet Community through the Movie Industry which is my major speciality. Again. I urge you to go through the link below to that effect:

https://steemit.com/steem/@igwe-library/re-dimimp-new-steem-anthem-and-new-newbie-prize-initiative-just-for-participating-20180917t002604280z

God Bless you, Boss @dimimp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84