You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I told my YouTube audience "COME TO STEEMIT!"

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Well made video, David. Getting in early with as many followers as you can could set your show for life. As one by one influencers like yourself will think of the huge opportunity Steem, in its early days, offers - the less overall stake can one gain for same amount of work.

People could scoff at just 200$ dollar rewards per post, but it was the same with Bitcoin in the early days. The value of the token will rise with the demand. 200$ worth of Steem tokens now could be worth 2k or more in just few years. What if Steem becomes huge, name known around the world like Facebook? If there's a chance of that happening, even a small one, and I had a big following in old traditional media (that's what I call Youtube etc. these days), I know what I would do. Take that chance as they come rarely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76