You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost 3000 followers and how steemit (and the IFC) has helped change my life.

in #steem6 years ago

Congratulations Sir @apolymask
Sometimes I wonder when am gonna get to this level, but I know that if I work hard, am gonna get followers too, serious ones though.

Sort:  

Thanks! And it definitely took a long time, some others do it much faster.. It depends on other factors.. We're not all the same.. But yeah.. I think there's a lot of potential for anyone who works hard and has good content or ideas to share with others! :)

I really appreciate your advice, it will help me in no small measure.
Thanks.

You're welcome! All the best to you in your efforts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50