You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Views on Steem delegation, the Utopian.io 'rant', Communities and why I avoid the Trending page

in #steem7 years ago

As a very new user of Steemit, @utopian-io is a big reason why I've become super excited about the entire Steem ecosystem. It's the strongest signal I've seen here yet of the kind of deep and passionate community that decentralized platforms need to grow into something special.

I haven't been this excited about open networks since the early days of Napster & (the little known) Petridish.net. While that's mostly been thanks to Ethereum until recently, Steem excites me enough to have jumped into coding new products on it less than 6 weeks after joining.

I don't know what that's going to turn into yet, but it's something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47