Sort:  

It kinda hurts when you say that ;-; I just saw this and entered. Being a child sucks sometimes. But I'm happy that you gave it to a good guy. It will be a great support to minnows when it's in good hands. Just forget what I said. But it still hurts pout
Thanks for what you're doing to the community. Have a nice day :D

You WON the 700 SP Delegation from Karen, Congrats!!! <3

Omg, omg, OMG!!! I can't believe it! Really??? I was just going to upvote a drawing and some kind weird bar appeared and I was like ''what the hell?'' Then I checked my wallet and saw some difference but didn't understand what happened until I saw your reply!!! Thank you so much for letting me know<3 I could hug you and jump all around till I feel dizzy!!! This is AWESOME!!!

I would jump up and down with you, for sure! I knew you would be excited and I was waiting to see your reaction! It IS Awesome; so glad they picked YOU to be one of the delegations! :)

When will I get such a reply😢

Hopefully soon! I'm working on a kind of delegation contest myself so stay tuned! :)

Awesome! Looking forward to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59