Sort:  

Welcome :-)

Thank you, I'm really excited to share my artwork here and learn more about cryptocurrency. 😀

This is the right place for you to be @icarus1618.... Steemit has a wonderful sub-community of art lovers, I'm sure you must met some of them by now... Welcome, all the best

It would seem so, I'm glad to be here.

Welcome to Steemit! :) Please feel free to come check us out at the @MinnowSupport Project! There's a nice little guide in my comment above, but here's a direct link to the Discord server so you can join us and get started on that path to success! :D Looking forward to seeing you around!

You should do a introduction post.

See https://steemit.com/trending/introduceyourself for examples just remember to use introduceyourself tag.

I'm planning on it, however I think I've posted too much today so I will likely post it tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80