You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you paid off a large amount of debt using Steemit?

in #steem8 years ago

What a great idea for a story! I have not but that is a goal.. I just had my first successful post (merely appx $300 right now) but I'm getting good at this, and have already gone thru the process of connecting my Coinbase and Steemit, and made a small Steem purchase to test the technical waters.
Yes if I earn much more Steem, my hope is to cash out 50% to pay towards debt, and 50% to re-invest in Steem’s long term growth (power up). I am saving your email address in my contacts. Your “story” may be old news by the time it happens for me, haha, even if, but we’ll see. Thanks for posting, it's great to see legitimate media looking into Steem.
Best, Guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29