Sort:  

That is awesome. I will have to follow you. Are you doing it profitably?

Im ticking over. Im using poloniex and you can see your complete balance in bitcoin, my balance is remaining steady with no big increase or decrease at the moment it maybe due to the volatility of the market at the moment.
Im a complete novice and it shows as sometimes i miss the buying and selling opportunities and then have to wait. I try to make as many trades as possible during the day to accumulate coins, inorder to have a strong portfolio behind me when the cryptoverse goes mainstream...
I would say dive in and give it a try, but dont trade all your coins.

So far I just have been buying on dips, not really selling much though.

Thats still good as you dont lose out if the price skyrockets, whereas sometimes i sell thinking that there will be a dip but instead it keeps rising...

To be honest i like the challenge of trying to short trade.

By short trade do you mean short term trading or do you mean outright short something? Bet that it goes down?

I mean trading hourly, daily or whenever the chance to sell comes. There are many of theae opportunities as the prices are constantly rising and dropping throughout the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50