You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So A Sadly Happy Day – Here’s Why I Never Will Be A Whale

in #steem5 years ago

I personally don't care about price fluctuation, I stick to investing on a legitimate platform like https://allcoinvest.com which pays me double of my invested capital in 7 days or I buy hash power for mining using https://genesis-mining.com, all this have been doing for some years now and have helped me raised more than a million dollar i will recommend the same for everyone don't rely on just mooning get into investment, mining or trading you can earn in a few months what others will take years to earn waiting for the big moon

Sort:  

And that is why your Steemit account value is only 35 cents 🤣 Stop shilling your scams here dude. GTFO

which pays me double of my invested capital in 7 days

You are scammed. Only Ponzi-schemes pay so much. You should retire your money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41