You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @nathanmars a lone ranger? or the first of many?

in #steem6 years ago

I will follow what he tells me to do. Enjoy my DTube game. Engage and causes growth to people. As well as also living a healthy life and not get pressurised by the delegations.

For me, I want to hold on to my principle of life not to easily bow down to the pressures of pleasing human as we can't please everyone. We can only do our best and let the revolution momentum kicks in. Sir @nathanmars has certainly drop a stone in a still river and the ripples has started. His delegation causes more stones to be dropped into this sea of Dtube.

Sort:  

Keep on going and keep on pushing forward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24