You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT THE F*CK IS DTUBE FOR?

in #steem6 years ago

Nailed it. You very concisely hit something that I didn’t really have the words for. You get so involved with your own content that you fail to make time for others and there is an understood, but unspoken reality that creators are here to promote their own content and have to operate with that understanding at the core of their actions. I think what I’m seeing more frequently is the incentive to pander towards whales is driving those creators towards less interesting content and that is effecting how I engage.

Thanks for the post. Just hit a lot of things I’ve been thinking of.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49