You Could Win Everyday! With Two Assets!

in #steem7 years ago

Thank You For Watching! These videos are STEEMIT EXCLUSIVES for the first hour before video goes public on youtube!

Grab yourself a Fresh Tee HERE

USE DISCOUNT CODE " 1QRVgM "
Genesis Mining

Join Me On Facebook

STEEM MEMBER SUPPORTERS

  1. Robert-Call
  2. Bottymybotface
  3. Belle.Julz
  4. Zeartul
Sort:  

Just used your genesis code @iamenglishtv... Any reason why they only let you buy up to $100 of MH/s dash a day? I am looking to do a big order with someones code. Do you what to work out a deal mate?

Genesis Mining Code: "xbuJQz"

I believe they limited the orders because the demand was so high! They needed to find a way to protect themselves and not lose money for dash they couldn't mine all at once, anyways, thats my guess lol.

Good Stuff I agree with you. I'm out of these altcoins as soon as I get my $$$ back. I'm rocking with $MTL though...

Alts are great and necessary, so don't disregard them all, but in times like these its good to find assets that don't fall so easily.

That's a reason why I don't really like to diversify very much. But yeah, people are cashing out taking vacations. So the prices drop. You're right on the money. BTW, Popeye's sounds really good right now.

Popeye's almost always sounds good lol.

Excellent video, I'm also invested in BCC and Steem. It's good to be earning something even if price is going down. It's like earning dividends from stocks while they're going down. It acts as a bit of hedge against the price decline.

Yes indeed, its good if we have more of such in the crypto space!

thank you for posting i love the info

No problem, thanks for riding along!

Some great info thanks for sharing :)

thanks for sharing this with us buddy

great video enjoyed great content

awesome stuff man, glad you share this.

Always brother!

excellent video some great tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33