STEEM IS THE WAY, STEEMIT IS THE PLATFORM TO EARN!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

<iframe width="1280" height="720" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I hope everyone sees what I believe in, this crypto-sphere is crowded with good and bad, heres to the best of being transparent and honest!

Sort:  

I think steem is a potential market which provide a lots of chance for people to post and get money. Howeve, there is a concern that with more and more people using steem , the steem will expand, which may cause the massive devaluation...

That could be true. You have to change periodically as your platform expands.

Great post steemit will for sure over take all social media sites my in my opinion 🤷🏾‍♂️

Congratulations @iamenglishtv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you STEEMIT for giving me this opportunity to share with the world my passions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50