My STEEM Challenge!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I wanted to set out and make STEEMIT my platform of choice a month ago. Its hard work but quality content beats ads any day. Also a connection with the community and the people who choose to support you is the most important aspect of earning. I am only worth, what the community says I'm worth and that is the challenge I wanted to give myself:

1,000 STEEM Power~Currently at 711

After a month I have almost reached my milestone and I love and support this platform on a daily basis. I'm almost there and felt the need to share it with you all, who support me on this journey! I want to say thank you for the positive experience I have had thus far!

THANK YOU ALL

Sort:  

Nice. Congrats. You will get there in no time.

congrats bro,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Upvoted , steem on.

Congratulations! It sounds like you're reaching your goals pretty quickly, and you deserve it. You put out good quality content, and that's what gets rewarded around here. Keep Steeming on, man. I'll be waiting for cool new posts from you.

Thanks brother!

Or sister. ;)

My respects sister!

Haha! Thanks. :)

Congrats, keep working hard and you'll make is there. I'm trying to work my way back there, I had to power down a lot due to real life situation. However, I'm trying to get back on the trail to success here!

We can make it, keep grinding!

Awesome man, great content like yours is needed thanks for keeping at it!

I've been on the site for 6 hours and I've already come across a bunch of mature people who are interested and provide feedback! Congrats on your journey thus far.

You too man, glad you finally got approved and are on your way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31