You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 40.000 Steemit Users with SteemStory.com - What's Your Story?

in #steem8 years ago

Many love the success that Steem has so easily given to many of its authors and curators. However, my path thus far has been quite rough. It seems as though if people aren't attracted to what you may write about, then it will be completely disregarded. Yes I may be a hypocrite given that the quality of my writings are quite horrid at best, however many authors and curators still struggle daily to even consider utilizing this platform. I myself am one of those people. I tend to find difficulty in expressing since if I don't plagiarize, people tend to disregard it entirely. That may be the gist of my "steem story"; A couple of drinks, some food and writing till I get weary of staring at the screen in hopes to generate revenue like the "whales".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55