You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [Sep 15th, 2022]: Community Curators for October - Applications Open

in #steem2 years ago (edited)

It saddens me to see that a user like me who has been on this platform for almost two years, working with transparency, commitment and dedication being treated like this. I noticed that you removed the vote from my recent post, which infact was an interactive one, just because my opinions didn't allign with yours.

The new chess series that I started was infact due to the very reason that I have mentioned in the comments above; wanting to start something new and interactive. Removing the vote off that post just because you didn't like my opinion doesn't seem very professional to me.

You're talking about ideas? I had a lot of interactive ones, for instance starting a new competition of users from each and every country here on steemit. To complete my chess series and then to teach my other expertises. Even today, I had a chess game with @weisser-rabe, after I got in touch with her on my recent post.

The only reason of commenting my thoughts here was to engage leaders from all around the globe, so that they can pitch in their ideas as well, and it would have been easy for the steemit team as well to listen to those ideas and come up with something new for its users.

I think, users here should have the right of expressing their thoughts and opinions without the fear of not getting support, even if their opinions don't match with the Steemit team. It's the only way of improving things. Specially the experienced users. Users who have earned their reputation...

Sort:  

As you think what we do is so boring...

Kindergarten!
I hereby want to get rid of my steemcurator01-Votes as they are obviously nothing more but sugar cubes!

So, you'll remove your vote from my post that has already been curated due to it's content just because I gave my honest opinions for the betterment of this platform? As I said, this doesn't seem very professional to me...

They have to be a more sensible way you could interact with users than this... Appalling to say the least

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63