Reached First Level of Followers - Excited and Motivated for Second Level

in #steem7 years ago

Hi Steemians, How are you all

Today I am very excited because I have passed first level of followers which I decided to reach till today. My next level of followers is 150. You can check the table I created below about my work on Steemit.

Untitled1.jpg

I am very much excited and motivated to reach the second level of followers which I created my own. If you set a goal you will always be success to achieve that goal in the given time. Thanks to all of the followers of mine who supported me here on Steemit. Thanks to others in the Steemit Community. :)

@Originalworks

The image is my own created in Excel Sheet. Original work is done by me.

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79