What Happened After HF 20 [Memes Inside] + HF 20 Meme Contest!

in #steem5 years ago

In a series of memes, I want to explain what happened after HF 20:


Disclaimer: This is not to offend anyone but if you are offended, have some sense of humor buddy! :-)


Just after HF 20

download (2).png

A Few Minutes After HF20

download (3).png

When People Realized Something About MANA

download (4).png

Steemians Be Like

download (1).png

Pessimistic Steemians Be Like

download (5).png

Witnesses Be Like

download (6).png

Happy Steemians Be Like

download (8).png

24 hours After

ezgif-5-eb33dffd63.gif


DTube Be Like:

download (7).png

END

Contest

  • Upvote the post
  • Resteem the post
  • Post your original meme about HF20 in comments!
  • Best entry will win 5 STEEM from me directly to their wallet
  • Multiple Entries Allowed but do not spam with same shit
  • Happy Fork Guys!

I Love STEEM!

Sort:  

RC.png

Dang - I LOVE that I can ALWAYS get a practical update from you about what the big things mean in day to day terms. dlive is no longer a great option - dtube is it. Right? Do you have any other rally SIMPLE updates of what it means in non-tech speak? For those of us who missed the last few days online and have NO CLUE. :)

Vote values have dropped
edit: Oh wait, my VP is low

Yes. Same here bro. It will be fixed within 5 days as per @steemitblog's latest post.

I know dlive dropped out, but dtube has something to do with that?

No buddy. Check their latest post! They have now lowered the beneficiary rewards to 10% from 25%

@dtube doesn't have to do anything with exit of Dlive but now they are the most reliable video sharing platform on STEEM.

Oh thats a good thing, more rewards go to us.

Yeah ive been using d.tube for a long time... Probably the first Dapp I used.

Awesome! @solominer. I am yet to make my Dtube debut but I will do it soon. :-)

@hungryhustle

getting that dtube upvote feels good, I got the same from dlive awhile back.

Ill try livestreaming to dtube and see how it works soon.

Here's my first. I think I have another brewing.

Meme post

Posted using Partiko Android

Genius. I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44