You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Will Survive & Rise!

in #steem6 years ago

@steembusiness the number of project I keep on hearing about daily is revolutionary. The price of STEEM is pretty much undervalued right now . Also, I feel that the speed of development restricts the progress and popularity of the website. I presonally invite 5 users everyday from my network of influences but they all face Sign Up issues. I hope these will resolve soon and everything else goes as fast as the transaction time of STEEM.

Steem Blockchain has the most active community and I must say that this is the future of Social Media. Today I learned about an app @what-app made on Steem Blockchain where you can Ask, Answer and search about other question and answers. Just like Quora. :-D

I Just want to see FB getting replaced before I die. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53