You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFollower - Manual Curation Platform [ Back Online! ]

in #steem7 years ago

Hi @reko, this is one of the greatest, simplest and very unique guide ever I saw on Steemit. :-) Thank you so much for this.I have used @steemfollower in my early days but I stopped using it because of the low voting power due to the excessive voting on the platform and rewarding other users who post great content. I was thinking about using it again and I guess now I will do it definitely.

The best tip you mentioned was to set an alarm or a reminder so that we know when the account is reset and we get the chance to make at least 5 upvotes. I think I can manage doing 5 upvotes everyday, that way, I will get more exposure & most importantly more money. :-) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88