You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Steemit's Content Director

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

If Steemit Is The Tesla Of Social Networks then Andrew, you are the Adam Levine of Steemit Inc. :-D Actually you look a lot like him. Haha!

I really admire your story. It is truly inspiring and clearly shows what persistence can do in the long run. If you had stopped after some of the failed attempts then we wouldn't be able to have this privilege to see you as the Content Director of Steemit. Even though I know you must be very busy but everyone else would agree with me when I say this, "We need to see more of such blogs from you frequently" :D Cheers to the exciting times. :)

Sort:  

Thanks man, that's the plan! More blogs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47