WILL you donate your Steem account to someone else? WHY?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io


Source:

No. I am not going to donate my STEEM account to someone. On the other hand I can lend some STEEM to create a new account for them if that's what they would like. 

I have spend time creating my own account, my reputation, community and friends. It's the summation of MY journey on STEEM to create a brand which I would like to keep forever. 

Sort:  

Hi, @hungryhustle!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85