360 Response: A Bit Of Steem Panic But Don't Miss The Bigger Picture

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Perfect Time To Re-up On Steem

If you think it's a bad time to load up on Steem then think again. It's a prime time to buy in at these prices. Not only that but what people need to see with this blockchain is the bigger picture. Lord willing I'm in this for the long haul because there's simply just waaay too much to be excited about with all these new projects coming out. Honestly I believe Steem is hear to stay and will continue to show what it is capable of doing. Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Three major rules to keep in mind these days:
1-buy time is when blood on the streets (cant buy any more? then just Hodl strong)
2-Dont put there more then you can aford to lose
3- Not all eggs in one basket

Ever heard of dollar-cost averadging ?
Stick to these few simple guidlines, and in 2025 you may call 2018 the best time in your whole life.

Or do you believe you belong to those "weak hands" ???

@humanearl,
We are under one of the best market sale price of STEEM ever! If buy now, you might end up as a Millionaire in a year of time! That's how I believe!

Cheers~

Yo @humanearl ...Steem is the future. I'm not worrying because I know one day steem gonna go very high... I'm in this for long term... Thanks for shearing.. Stay Bless.

#snapcomment

Awesome video. You hit it on the nail with the Bigger picture.

I see the activity going on with the APPS and projects and it's so exciting. We keep doing this stuff and the price will take care of itself.

Thanks for keeping things in perspective for us @humanearl

#snapcomment

I see a Lambo I your future. Buy low and sell high. Good years ahead. Merry Christmas.

#SNAPcomment

You make a lot of sense bro! When you really look at the big picture , there is very few cryptos that have as much value as steem! You so right bro, stop watching dem prices unless it’s to buy dat shvt!!! BLESS UP!
#SnapComment

Posted using Partiko iOS

I sure hope you are right. I am only investing my time and effort, and I feel very good about the future of crypto in general. But not all coins will make it. I hope steem is one that does.

#snapcomment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55