You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whale Voting Experiment Explained (including downvotes from @abit)

in #steem7 years ago

Steemit is getting harder and harder to onboard friends. @smooth and @abit are causing people to quit the platform.

Sort:  

Enjoy your new rep.

Not sure why you flagged me, but have one right back.

He bought a lot yesterday. Be careful. He will buy more then flag you to negative. :)

That's my sales tactic to boost the price of steem. ;)

Steemit seems to be becoming more and more toxic by the day, thanks to a few SP holders having SP proportional to the size of their egos.

Steemit is becoming a masochistic organism and it's sad to watch. I see a slow death, not yet inevitable, but momentum is on the wrong side.

I quit because of all these wars. Flag him flag her - insults and confusion. It's like catholics against baptists arguing. Who would want to read that Bible or join either church.

@htooms your voting power is too low now. You voted too many times today. Remember there is a limitation of around 40 full-weighted votes everyday, no matter upvotes or downvotes. I myself has run out of voting power as well. I'd like to suggest that you power up a new account, then your downvotes will be more powerful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55