You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Buy STEEM Guide

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you, your steps are neat and easy to understand. That's very clever for you to invest in Steemit at such an early stage and STEEM has already risen over 400% in a year. Smart choice!

Sort:  

Well, I wish I could claim that I got in that early. Technically I bought in right when it was around $4 per coin :)

@timcliff what do you think is the future price of Steem in the next 24 months? Taking in account the growth of Steemit.com for the past months I feel it can grow to 1BN , 2 BN , 4 BN in Marketcap?

Actual it is at 500MIO $. I would like to have your take on that!

Cheers,
Christian

Sorry, I don't do predictions :)
I am still continuing to keep more in the site than I am cashing out though, because I do believe that in the long term my STEEM will be worth a lot more than it is today.

Appreciated ! I am just wondering how big this can be ! I guess addicted we are already :)

I am pretty sure I have been on the website every single day since I signed up last July. Yes, it is safe to say I am addicted :)

Oh, such a pity, never mind, Steemit definitely will have a bright future that many and many users are pouring into this platform now

Yeah, I have never regretted the purchase I made (even when STEEM dropped below 10 cents a coin). I always have and still do believe that there is a ton of upwards potential :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93