You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Price Of STEEM Has Been STAGNANT!

in #steem5 years ago

Oh I love STEEM personally and am pretty bummed to see it not doing as well as it could. There are a lot of other reasons that I won't get into just yet but mismanagement is one of them. I agree that the bear market was nice for accumulation- I was able to scoop some at 33 cents and below. My best purchase was over 440 STEEM for only $100!

When the alt-coin markets pick back up and they start to adopt some of these new hardforks I think STEEM will finally gain some momentum again. That low liquidity can work to our advantage too so the pump is inevitable. I have been stocking up on some liquid STEEM for that when that day comes and then I will start powering down to cash in on the hype cycle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36