250 Followers - $5 SD Giveaway

in #steem7 years ago

Well, I've just reached 250 followers and I feel fantastic. It may be a small amount of money but I want to give something back.

How to enter?
All you have to do is:

  1. Upvote
  2. Resteem

How do I choose a winner?
I will Select a random name from the upvote list.

When will I be paid?
Next Friday which is the 7th July.

Good luck and again, thank you for following me and taking an interest in what I do!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Nice work. What's your next goal?
Upvoted and Resteemed

as many as possible ;)

Congrats! I've been active for longer and am nowhere near that yet. I've upvoted and resteemed this.
I'm also running a contest if you're interested https://steemit.com/contest/@sixexgames/where-in-the-world-is-sixex-travel-comment-contest-2-75-of-sbd-reward-to-winner

Thanks a lot, keep on steeming :), I'll check it out

nice i wanna participate on this giveaway too.
In my channel i have some news about cryptos etc... if people wanna try follow me

your posting is good, so upvoted, resteemed and followed, you may award or not, but I will get back to all your posts.

Congrats and keep up the great work... resteemed upvoted and following you. Looking forward to read more of your posts.

Congratulations, I hope you make more contests for when you reach the 500 k, If you like to follow me @ yaniria1

upvoted and resteemed...:)

Uppvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26