You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago

It's so good to have you back. How's your family doing and how are you guys coping with the lockdown on your side.

Recently, I decided to learn digital marketing. I've been learning using free resources and I've learnt a lot but to advance my skill I need to take a very good paid course.

Found some that I'd love to take my skill set to the roof but prices are between the range of $497 to $997.

I'll be grateful if you can show the love my way to get those courses.

Since we're in the skilled based economy now, it'll set me apart to do great things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74