You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 39

in #steem7 years ago

Great MGTOW video. I hope it gives some MGTOWs a huge kick up the butt. Have you considered using Dtube (dtube.video) to upload your videos to? You get paid for your videos like steemit and login on with your steemit details.

Sort:  

Thank you Helen, didn't know you knew MGTOW. I got a good amount of dislikes for that video.
Some things just have to be said if people like it or not.

Seperator.png

I considered DTube but that side lags and I only hear bad press about it. However, I have not uploaded there once.

If I post a video there will it create a post on my blog or will it stay on DTube?

No idea, only found out about dtube myself in last couple of weeks. I should imagine you put link in a steemit post, as you would a youtube video.

I only now know about MGTOW after reading your posts. But makes sense. We can be pretty distracting and moody for no discernible reason.

Women are cute being totally addlebrained.

However, there is no time for dating when you are working on your purpose 24/7.

Either I meet a girl I get along with without dating or a relationship will not happen.

Seperator.png

Your tree post has received a good amount of high value upvotes.

Congratulations Helen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49