You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ecotrain: Making voting bots great (again!?) with whitelisting and 11% ROI! Plus my opinions on why voting bots are a good thing for Steemit!

in #steem6 years ago

Yay, the advent of the new ethical bots have arrived.

I fully support what you are doing @eco-alex and being able to help and encourage minnows to stay the course, especially as the ones you pick have value to share and deserve to be seen by more people.

I think the whitelisting idea is awesome and solves a whole host of bot problems.

And I am careful not to upvote the few competition entries or low content posts I do, only the good stuff, so a little self-regulating still required.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86