You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The Ancient Vote Selling Worked

in #steem6 years ago

This vote selling have cost content creator like me badly. I am glad I did not move entirely out of YouTube.
IMG_20181213_210556_346.jpg

At YouTube at least they promote my video if it is related to the user favourite type of video. Here at steemit I have no chance to be notice since nobody will promote my content. I can understand cause not everyone enjoy my cup of tea but it feel like an insult to people like me to see a picture get a hundred dollars worth of upvote when mine take time and money to do.

My YouTube subscriber increase faster than In steemit as well.

Sort:  

I lked your comment very much. I like numismatics. Or simply makeing a photo of a nice banknote. Most are really masterpieces.

This thought about the insult.... is important, I will quote you some day.

Just to be clear. I mean a post will just picture. Only a few word. One example is a picture of plant or animal. It does not make sense how it can reach 100+ plus.

I can understand if it is a masterpiece but if it is not so masterpiece than it does not make sense to worth so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65