You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engaging Community members Through Distribution of Steem Blockchain Dollars To Commenters. New Accolade As Top 100 Comments Curator

in #steem7 years ago

WOW!!! I'm happy to see you one the list Ma, apart from being on the list, it defines or tell us how effective you've been on steemit world..... You are effective in the real world too Ma... I'm sincerely happy to have such a mentor and a role model like you Ma, please continue leading right Ma....

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words and commendation, @honourmaus.

I'm sincerely happy to have such a mentor and a role model like you Ma, please continue leading right Ma....

These words are very deep and are a challenge to remain a good role model, who impact lives positively. I pray God to help me live up to this challenge. Amen!

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar.

Thanks for your kind words and commendation, @honourmaus.

You are welcome Ma.

I pray God to help me live up to this challenge. Amen!

Amen!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63